Follow

Delete bookmarks from the reporting tool

Overview

Guide to deleting bookmarks from the reporting tool in case the bookmark is no longer useful for the client.

Audience

Self-Service

Step-by-Step Guide

  1. Login to the reporting tool
  2. Press the bookmark icon on the top and select SEE ALL BOOKMARKS.

             

  1. A pop up with the saved bookmarks will come up, press the + sign to see the options available per bookmark.

             

  1. Press Delete below the bookmark you wish to delete.

  1. The bookmark should now be deleted.

Comments